skip navigation

Lomira

Regular Season 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Lomira

Campbellsport

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Omro

0

Lomira

14

Monday April 13, 2015

Lomira

1

Horicon

3

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Lomira

5

North Fond du Lac

2

Thursday April 16, 2015

St. Mary's Springs

4

Lomira

5

Monday April 20, 2015

Lomira

West Bend West

Friday April 24, 2015

Laconia

2

Lomira

5

Friday April 24, 2015

Laconia

Lomira

Monday April 27, 2015

Lomira

4

Oakfield

7

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Lomira

11

Omro

1

Thursday April 30, 2015

Lomira

0

Mayville

1

Monday May 04, 2015

Lomira

16

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Tuesday May 05, 2015

North Fond du Lac

4

Lomira

10

Thursday May 07, 2015

Lomira

6

St. Mary's Springs

9

Saturday May 09, 2015

Waunakee

1

Lomira

3

Saturday May 09, 2015

Waunakee

4

Lomira

5

Monday May 11, 2015

Lomira

9

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Lomira

13

Friday May 15, 2015

Lomira

10

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Friday May 15, 2015

Lomira

6

Winnebago Lutheran

3

Saturday May 16, 2015

Laconia

9

Lomira

3

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Mayville

4

Lomira

6

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Lomira

6

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Random Lake

5

Lomira

6

Friday May 29, 2015

St. Mary's Springs

0

Lomira

9

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Lomira

10

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Thursday June 04, 2015

Chilton

1

Lomira

2

Friday June 12, 2015

Poynette

4

Lomira

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 27 -
Campbellsport Elementary School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
L
Horicon Jr./Sr. High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
W
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Mon Apr 20 -
West Bend West High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 24
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Fri Apr 24 -
Laconia (12-2)
Lomira City Fields
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 27
L
Oakfield Jr./Sr. High School - Field Softball
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
Ziegler Park
FINAL
Mon May 4
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 5
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Thu May 7
L
SMITH FIELD - MARIAN UNIVERSITY
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Mon May 11
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 12
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Fri May 15
W
St. Peter Athletic Club
FINAL
Fri May 15
W
St. Peter Athletic Club
FINAL
Sat May 16
L
Lomira City Softball Fields
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
Lomira City Fields
FINAL
Tue May 26
W
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Lomira High School
TBD
Wed May 27
W
WIAA Round 2 Regional - Lomira High School
FINAL
Fri May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Lomira High School
TBD
Tue Jun 2
W
WIAA Sectional Semi Final- Saint Mary's Springs
FINAL
Thu Jun 4
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Chilton
FINAL
Fri Jun 12
L
WIAA State Semifinals
FINAL