skip navigation

Pittsville

Regular Season 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Medford

18

Pittsville

0

Monday March 30, 2015

Medford

12

Pittsville

3

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Loyal

Pittsville

Friday April 10, 2015

Pittsville

1

Marathon

22

Monday April 13, 2015

Northland Lutheran/WVL

3

Pittsville

13

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Pittsville

3

Abbotsford

14

Friday April 24, 2015

Auburndale

20

Pittsville

12

Monday April 27, 2015

Athens

15

Pittsville

2

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Pittsville

1

Stratford

11

Thursday April 30, 2015

Assumption

12

Pittsville

6

Friday May 01, 2015

Pittsville

Necedah

Saturday May 02, 2015

Pittsville

0

Spencer

15

Saturday May 02, 2015

Pittsville

1

Spencer

11

Monday May 04, 2015

Marathon

12

Pittsville

0

Friday May 08, 2015

Newman Catholic

10

Pittsville

3

Monday May 11, 2015

Pittsville

Northland Lutheran/WVL

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Pittsville

7

Auburndale

3

Thursday May 14, 2015

Pittsville

7

Edgar

9

Friday May 15, 2015

Stratford

25

Pittsville

2

Monday May 18, 2015

Pittsville

5

Assumption

12

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Pittsville

5

Newman Catholic

9

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Pittsville

0

Almond-Bancroft

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 30
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 30
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 7 -
Loyal (9-5)
Pittsville High School
4:45 PM CDT
Fri Apr 10
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
L
Pittsville
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
Stratford High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 1 -
@ Necedah (1-10)
Necedah High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 2
L
Spencer
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
Spencer
FINAL
Mon May 4
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 8
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Mon May 11 -
Northland Lutheran High School
4:45 PM CDT
Tue May 12
W
Auburndale High School
FINAL
Thu May 14
L
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL
Fri May 15
L
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Mon May 18
L
Assumption High School
FINAL
Tue May 19
L
Sunnyvale Park
FINAL
Wed May 27
L
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Almond-Bancroft High School
FINAL