skip navigation

Tomah

Regular Season 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Tomah

Arcadia

Monday April 13, 2015

Tomah

Westby

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Tomah

0

Aquinas

11

Thursday April 16, 2015

La Crosse Central

8

Tomah

0

Saturday April 18, 2015

Tomah

1

Sun Prairie

21

Saturday April 18, 2015

Tomah

0

Baraboo

16

Thursday April 23, 2015

Tomah

Sparta

Saturday April 25, 2015

Eau Claire Memorial

7

Tomah

4

Saturday April 25, 2015

Tomah

9

Eau Claire North

12

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Onalaska

23

Tomah

0

Thursday April 30, 2015

Holmen

17

Tomah

1

Thursday April 30, 2015

Tomah

0

Holmen

10

Friday May 01, 2015

Black River Falls

13

Tomah

0

Tuesday May 05, 2015

La Crosse Logan

8

Tomah

6

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Tomah

0

La Crosse Logan

13

Thursday May 07, 2015

Aquinas

10

Tomah

3

Saturday May 09, 2015

Tomah

3

Edgewood/Abundant Life

2

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Tomah

3

La Crosse Central

15

Thursday May 14, 2015

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

15

Tomah

5

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Sparta

0

Tomah

10

Thursday May 21, 2015

Tomah

0

Onalaska

9

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Tomah

1

La Crosse Central

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 10 -
Arcadia High School - Memorial Park Softball Fields
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
@ Westby (3-9)
Westby High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 14
L
Hwy 33 Fields
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
La Grange Elementary - Gerke Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 23 -
@ Sparta (0-10)
Memorial Park
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 25
L
La Grange Elementary
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
L
La Grange Elementary
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
Tomah La Grange Elem. - Gerke Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
Viking Elementary - Field #4
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
@ Holmen
Viking Elementary - Field #4
FINAL
Fri May 1
L
Tomah La Grange Elem.
FINAL
Tue May 5
L
La Grange Elementary
FINAL
Tue May 5
L
Logan High School
FINAL
Thu May 7
L
Tomah La Grange Elem. - Gerke Field
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Reedsburg Tournament
TBD
Tue May 12
L
Lax Shelby Fields
FINAL
Thu May 14
L
LaGrange Elementary
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
Tomah La Grange Elem. - Gerke Field
FINAL
Thu May 21
L
Onalaska Omni Center
FINAL
Wed May 27
L
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Shelby Field
FINAL