skip navigation

Pecatonica

Regular Season 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Pecatonica

Fennimore

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Pecatonica

0

Black Hawk

16

Friday April 10, 2015

Darlington

2

Pecatonica

3

Saturday April 11, 2015

Southwestern

6

Pecatonica

5

Saturday April 11, 2015

River Ridge

14

Pecatonica

9

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Monticello/New Glarus

14

Pecatonica

5

Thursday April 16, 2015

Potosi/Cassville

15

Pecatonica

4

Monday April 20, 2015

Pecatonica

4

Juda/Albany

13

Thursday April 23, 2015

Pecatonica

5

Highland

3

Monday April 27, 2015

Argyle

10

Pecatonica

6

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Black Hawk

4

Pecatonica

9

Thursday April 30, 2015

Pecatonica

7

Benton/Shullsburg

5

Saturday May 02, 2015

Pecatonica

13

Randolph

8

Saturday May 02, 2015

Pecatonica

1

New Lisbon

15

Monday May 04, 2015

Pecatonica

Monticello/New Glarus

Thursday May 07, 2015

Juda/Albany

15

Pecatonica

0

Friday May 08, 2015

River Ridge

8

Pecatonica

5

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Barneveld

15

Pecatonica

0

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Pecatonica

2

Barneveld

20

Friday May 15, 2015

Pecatonica

5

Belmont

9

Monday May 18, 2015

Pecatonica

2

Argyle

12

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Pecatonica

1

Riverdale

2

Thursday May 21, 2015

Parkview

7

Pecatonica

2

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Pecatonica

1

Southwestern

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 30 -
@ Fennimore (4-10)
Fennimore City Diamonds, Fennimore, WI
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 7
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 10
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Bloomington
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 20
L
Juda High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
W
Highland High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
W
Benton High School
FINAL
Sat May 2
W
Poynette Jamboree, Lodi High School Varsity softball diamond
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
Poynette Jamboree
FINAL
Mon May 4 -
Monticello High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 7
L
blanchardville
FINAL
Fri May 8
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue May 12
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue May 12
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri May 15
L
Belmont High School
FINAL
Mon May 18
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Tue May 19
L
Riverdale High School - JC Ballpark Softball
FINAL
Thu May 21
L
FINAL
Tue May 26
L
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Southwestern High School
FINAL