skip navigation

Lake Mills

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Lake Mills

4

Jefferson

1

Friday August 28, 2015

Lake Mills

10

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Lake Mills

5

Waupun

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Lake Mills

2

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Lake Mills

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Thursday September 03, 2015

Lake Mills

0

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

1

Lake Mills

0

Friday September 11, 2015

Edgerton

3

Lake Mills

1

Saturday September 12, 2015

Brookfield Academy

3

Lake Mills

0

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Wisconsin Dells

4

Lake Mills

8

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Lake Mills

3

Lodi

1

Thursday September 24, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Lake Mills

0

Monday September 28, 2015

Mayville

1

Lake Mills

3

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Portage/Poynette

2

Lake Mills

6

Thursday October 01, 2015

Lake Mills

2

Wayland Academy

2

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Lake Mills

0

Sugar River

5

Thursday October 08, 2015

Lake Mills

5

Columbus

0

Saturday October 10, 2015

Lake Mills

Fort Atkinson

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Lake Mills

1

Thursday October 22, 2015

Wayland Academy

0

Lake Mills

2

Saturday October 24, 2015

Lake Mills

0

Lakeside Lutheran

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 28
W
Crusader Kick-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
@ Waupun
C W C
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
Crusader Kickoff Classic - Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
T
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
W
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
T
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
W
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
T
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
L
Belleville High School - Belleville Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 10 -
@ Fort Atkinson (0-6-0)
Fort Atkinson High School
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 13
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
WIAA Regional Final - Lakeside Lutheran
FINAL