skip navigation

Mukwonago

Regular Season 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Mukwonago

0

Oconomowoc

0

Friday August 28, 2015

Greendale

1

Mukwonago

2

Saturday August 29, 2015

Mukwonago

1

Port Washington

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Mukwonago

1

Madison East

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Mukwonago

2

Catholic Memorial

1

Thursday September 03, 2015

New Berlin West

2

Mukwonago

4

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Arrowhead

1

Mukwonago

1

Saturday September 12, 2015

Mukwonago

3

Madison West

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Muskego

1

Mukwonago

2

Thursday September 17, 2015

Mukwonago

Kenosha Tremper

Saturday September 19, 2015

Mukwonago

New Berlin Eisenhower

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Mukwonago

3

Waukesha South

2

Thursday September 24, 2015

Mukwonago

5

Menomonee Falls

3

Saturday September 26, 2015

Watertown

0

Mukwonago

1

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Waukesha North

1

Mukwonago

6

Thursday October 01, 2015

Germantown

3

Mukwonago

1

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Mukwonago

1

Waukesha West

0

Thursday October 08, 2015

Racine Park

0

Mukwonago

1

Saturday October 10, 2015

Mukwonago

2

Elkhorn

0

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Kettle Moraine

0

Mukwonago

2

Thursday October 15, 2015

Mukwonago

7

Waterford

1

Saturday October 17, 2015

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

Mukwonago

Thursday October 22, 2015

West Allis Central/Hale

0

Mukwonago

10

Saturday October 24, 2015

Kettle Moraine

0

Mukwonago

1

Thursday October 29, 2015

Sun Prairie East

3

Mukwonago

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 27
T
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 28
W
TBD
Sat Aug 29
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
T
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
T
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 17 -
Ameche Field
Postponed
Sat Sep 19 -
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
Cancelled
Tue Sep 22
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 17 -
Mukwonago High School
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional - Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional Final - Mukwonago
FINAL
Thu Oct 29
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Mukwonago
FINAL