skip navigation

Berlin

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Little Chute

1

Berlin

3

Thursday August 27, 2015

Berlin

2

Winneconne

3

Saturday August 29, 2015

Lomira

0

Berlin

6

Saturday August 29, 2015

Omro

0

Berlin

3

Saturday August 29, 2015

Random Lake

0

Berlin

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Wautoma/Wild Rose

1

Berlin

5

Thursday September 03, 2015

Plymouth

1

Berlin

0

Friday September 04, 2015

Berlin

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Thursday September 10, 2015

Berlin

2

Waupun

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Campbellsport

7

Berlin

4

Thursday September 17, 2015

Berlin

5

Kewaskum

1

Saturday September 19, 2015

Mayville

2

Berlin

3

Saturday September 19, 2015

Hortonville

1

Berlin

4

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Ripon

3

Berlin

2

Thursday September 24, 2015

Winneconne

6

Berlin

3

Monday September 28, 2015

Omro

1

Berlin

4

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Berlin

1

Thursday October 01, 2015

Berlin

0

Plymouth

9

Monday October 05, 2015

Berlin

Wautoma/Wild Rose

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Waupun

1

Berlin

4

Thursday October 08, 2015

Berlin

5

Campbellsport

1

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Kewaskum

1

Berlin

7

Thursday October 15, 2015

Berlin

3

Ripon

0

Thursday October 22, 2015

Berlin

2

Freedom

1

Saturday October 24, 2015

Berlin

0

Xavier

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
TBD
Sat Aug 29
W
TBD
Sat Aug 29
W
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
TBD
Sat Sep 19
W
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
W
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
L
Horizon Elementary School
FINAL
Mon Oct 5 -
@ Wautoma/Wild Rose (0-2-0)
Parkside School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 6
W
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
@ Ripon
Ripon High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional - Freedom High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
@ Xavier
WIAA Regional Final - Xavier
FINAL