skip navigation

Fox Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Xavier

4

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

Bay Port

2

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Denmark

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

10

Thursday September 03, 2015

Seymour

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

2

Thursday September 10, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Friday September 11, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

6

Menasha

1

Monday September 14, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Appleton East

4

Friday September 18, 2015

Grafton

4

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Saturday September 19, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Saint Thomas More

1

Saturday September 19, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Little Chute

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

10

Friday September 25, 2015

Pulaski

2

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

7

Waupaca

0

Thursday October 01, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

4

Clintonville

1

Saturday October 03, 2015

Appleton West

5

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Monday October 05, 2015

New London

1

Fox Valley Lutheran

4

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

3

Wrightstown

2

Thursday October 08, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

4

Freedom

0

Saturday October 10, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

5

Hortonville

2

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Marinette

1

Fox Valley Lutheran

7

Thursday October 15, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Sturgeon Bay

3

Thursday October 22, 2015

Ripon

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

7

Saturday October 24, 2015

Fox Valley Lutheran

0

Winneconne

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 27
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
W
Menasha High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
USA Youth Sports Complex - Appleton
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
USA Youth Sports Complex - Appleton
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional - Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
WIAA Regional Final - Winneconne
FINAL