skip navigation

West Allis Hale

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Lake Country Lutheran

0

West Allis Hale

5

Thursday August 27, 2015

West Allis Hale

4

Oak Creek

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

7

West Allis Hale

1

Thursday September 03, 2015

West Allis Hale

2

Whitnall

2

Friday September 04, 2015

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

West Allis Hale

2

Saturday September 05, 2015

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

West Allis Hale

2

Saturday September 05, 2015

West Allis Hale

4

Watertown

3

Wednesday September 09, 2015

West Allis Hale

2

Brookfield Central

1

Friday September 11, 2015

Janesville Craig

1

West Allis Hale

5

Saturday September 12, 2015

The Prairie School

0

West Allis Hale

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Marquette University

8

West Allis Hale

2

Thursday September 17, 2015

West Allis Hale

2

Waukesha North

4

Tuesday September 22, 2015

West Allis Hale

2

Wauwatosa East

2

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Menomonee Falls

1

West Allis Hale

7

Friday October 02, 2015

Franklin

0

West Allis Hale

5

Saturday October 03, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

West Allis Hale

2

Saturday October 03, 2015

Oak Creek

3

West Allis Hale

0

Tuesday October 06, 2015

West Allis Central

0

West Allis Hale

10

Tuesday October 13, 2015

West Allis Hale

3

Brookfield East

2

Thursday October 22, 2015

Madison East

1

West Allis Hale

4

Saturday October 24, 2015

West Allis Hale

0

Madison West

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
W
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
T
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
TBD
Sat Sep 5
W
New Berlin Eisenhower
TBD
Wed Sep 9
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
T
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
New Berlin West
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
New Berlin West
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
New Berlin West
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional - West Allis Hale High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
WIAA Regional Final - Breese Stevens
FINAL