skip navigation

Milwaukee Hamilton

Regular Season 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Veritas/Tenor

2

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Friday August 28, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

7

SWCHA

3

Friday September 04, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Racine St. Catherine's

9

Saturday September 05, 2015

SWCHA

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Wednesday September 09, 2015

Milwaukee South

6

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Monday September 14, 2015

Milwaukee Marshall/CNW/M

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

5

Wednesday September 16, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

5

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Friday September 18, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

3

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Saturday September 19, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

3

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

11

Milw. Washington/CA

0

Friday September 25, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Saint Anthony

4

Wednesday September 30, 2015

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

3

Milwaukee Hamilton

4

Wednesday October 07, 2015

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Thursday October 08, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Saturday October 10, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Wauwatosa East

2

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

4

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Thursday October 15, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Thursday October 22, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

Milwaukee South

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 26
L
South Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 28
W
@ SWCHA
South Park, Waukesha, WI
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
L
Sam Beres Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 5
T
Waukesha South High School
TBD
Wed Sep 9
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
W
Pulaski Stadium
TBD
Wed Sep 16
L
South Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
Bradley Tech High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Bradley Tech High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
South Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
L
Ulhein Field
FINAL
Wed Sep 30
W
South Stadium
FINAL
Wed Oct 7
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
L
Pulaski Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
South Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
T
Pulaski Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Milwaukee South High School
FINAL