skip navigation

St. Mary Catholic

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

4

St. Mary Catholic

5

Thursday August 27, 2015

Random Lake

2

St. Mary Catholic

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

Ozaukee

Tuesday September 01, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

0

Howards Grove/ELG

10

Thursday September 03, 2015

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

8

St. Mary Catholic

0

Tuesday September 08, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

3

Waupaca

12

Thursday September 10, 2015

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

St. Mary Catholic

5

Monday September 14, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

0

Hortonville

5

Tuesday September 15, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

0

Random Lake

5

Thursday September 17, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

0

Kohler

1

Monday September 21, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

Clintonville

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Oostburg

5

St. Mary Catholic

2

Thursday September 24, 2015

Howards Grove/ELG

6

St. Mary Catholic

1

Tuesday September 29, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

1

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

6

Thursday October 01, 2015

Ozaukee

1

St. Mary Catholic

8

Saturday October 03, 2015

Pacelli

0

St. Mary Catholic

3

Tuesday October 06, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Thursday October 08, 2015

Wautoma/Wild Rose

0

St. Mary Catholic

3

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Kohler

1

St. Mary Catholic

1

Thursday October 15, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

0

Oostburg

8

Thursday October 22, 2015

St. Mary Catholic

1

Winnebago Lutheran

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29 -
@ Ozaukee (1-11-1)
Ozaukee High School
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Sep 1
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
L
Hortonville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 21 -
Clintonville High School
Postponed
Tue Sep 22
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
T
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
T
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - FDL Soccer Complex
FINAL