skip navigation

Franklin

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Greenfield

0

Franklin

4

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Franklin

0

Hartford

6

Thursday August 27, 2015

Franklin

2

South Milwaukee

2

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Franklin

2

Racine Case

6

Thursday September 03, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

4

Franklin

0

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Franklin

1

Friday September 11, 2015

Franklin

2

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Franklin

0

Oak Creek

4

Thursday September 17, 2015

Wisconsin Lutheran

Franklin

Friday September 18, 2015

Brown Deer

Franklin

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Franklin

0

Racine Horlick

4

Thursday September 24, 2015

Greendale

0

Franklin

3

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Franklin

0

Thursday October 01, 2015

Franklin

6

Saint Anthony

6

Friday October 02, 2015

Franklin

0

West Allis Hale

5

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Franklin

Racine Park

Wednesday October 07, 2015

Franklin

0

Muskego

2

Thursday October 08, 2015

Waukesha South

Franklin

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Kenosha Tremper

4

Franklin

1

Thursday October 22, 2015

Franklin

0

Racine Case

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 26
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
T
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
W
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 17 -
Franklin High School
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 18 -
Brown Deer (1-8-1)
Franklin High School
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 22
L
Horlick HS Campus-Levonian Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
T
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
New Berlin West
FINAL
Tue Oct 6 -
@ Racine Park (1-3-2)
Pershing Park - Racine
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 7
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8 -
Waukesha South (0-7-0)
Franklin High School
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 13
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Racine Case High School
FINAL