skip navigation

Racine Park

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Racine Park

0

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Thursday August 27, 2015

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Racine Park

6

Saturday August 29, 2015

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Racine Park

3

Saturday August 29, 2015

Union Grove

0

Racine Park

5

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Racine Park

3

Thursday September 03, 2015

Fort Atkinson

1

Racine Park

4

Saturday September 05, 2015

Racine Park

4

Union Grove

0

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Racine Park

0

Oak Creek

3

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Tremper

5

Friday September 18, 2015

Racine Park

0

Cedarburg

2

Saturday September 19, 2015

Shorewood

4

Racine Park

3

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Racine Case

1

Racine Park

1

Friday September 25, 2015

Racine Park

7

Racine Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Friday October 02, 2015

Milwaukee Reagan

Racine Park

Saturday October 03, 2015

Zion

Racine Park

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Franklin

Racine Park

Thursday October 08, 2015

Racine Park

0

Mukwonago

1

Saturday October 10, 2015

Waukesha South

0

Racine Park

3

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Racine Park

1

Racine Horlick

1

Thursday October 15, 2015

Wilmot

1

Racine Park

3

Thursday October 22, 2015

Racine Park

1

Kenosha Tremper

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
Score Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
W
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
T
TBD
Sat Aug 29
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Cedarburg HS
TBD
Tue Sep 22
T
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
W
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Fri Oct 2 -
Pershing Park - Racine
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 3 -
Zion (0-0-0)
Pershing Park - Racine
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 6 -
Franklin (0-6-0)
Pershing Park - Racine
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 8
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
T
Horlick HS Campus-Levonian Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL