skip navigation

Waterford

Regular Season 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Waterford

0

Pius XI Catholic

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Waukesha South

3

Waterford

0

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Waterford

0

The Prairie School

5

Thursday September 03, 2015

Shoreland Lutheran

2

Waterford

4

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Waterford

2

Union Grove

0

Thursday September 10, 2015

Waterford

7

Burlington

1

Friday September 11, 2015

Racine Horlick

3

Waterford

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Wilmot

1

Waterford

4

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Delavan-Darien

5

Waterford

0

Thursday September 24, 2015

Westosha Central

0

Waterford

1

Saturday September 26, 2015

Kenosha Tremper

1

Waterford

2

Monday September 28, 2015

Waterford

0

Elkhorn

1

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Waterford

0

Badger

7

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Waterford

1

Delavan-Darien

5

Thursday October 08, 2015

Waterford

1

West Allis Central/Hale

1

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Waterford

0

Badger

3

Thursday October 15, 2015

Mukwonago

7

Waterford

1

Saturday October 17, 2015

Waterford

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Thursday October 22, 2015

Fort Atkinson

1

Waterford

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 26
T
Croatian Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 2
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
L
Delavan-Darien high school
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
T
Frank Lloyd Wright Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
@ Badger
TBD
Thu Oct 15
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Jaskwhich Stadium, Kenosha
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
T
WIAA Regional - Waterford High School
FINAL