skip navigation

Wausau East

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Mosinee

0

Wausau East

10

Friday August 28, 2015

Rhinelander

1

Wausau East

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Wausau East

5

Tomah

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

Sturgeon Bay

3

Wausau East

3

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Wausau East

0

Stevens Point

2

Thursday September 03, 2015

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Wausau East

1

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Wausau East

Merrill

Thursday September 10, 2015

D.C. Everest

3

Wausau East

2

Saturday September 12, 2015

Green Bay East

1

Wausau East

3

Saturday September 12, 2015

Pulaski

3

Wausau East

0

Thursday September 17, 2015

Wausau East

1

Wausau West

2

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Marshfield

5

Wausau East

2

Thursday September 24, 2015

Stevens Point

4

Wausau East

1

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Wausau East

2

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Thursday October 01, 2015

Merrill

4

Wausau East

2

Saturday October 03, 2015

Wausau East

2

Chippewa Falls

1

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Wausau East

1

D.C. Everest

6

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Wausau West

1

Wausau East

2

Thursday October 15, 2015

Wausau East

1

Marshfield

2

Thursday October 22, 2015

Wausau East

1

Marshfield

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 28
L
TBD
Sat Aug 29
W
@ Tomah
TBD
Sat Aug 29
T
Rhinelander
TBD
Tue Sep 1
L
Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Wausau East Game Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 8 -
@ Merrill (2-7-0)
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 10
L
Wausau East Game Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Wausua East High School
TBD
Sat Sep 12
L
Wausau East Quad
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
Wausau East Game Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Wausau East Game Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Washington Elementary
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
L
Wausau East Game Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Chippewa Falls High School - Dorais Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
L
DC Everest Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Wausau East Game Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
Griese Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Griese Park
FINAL