skip navigation

Albany

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 28, 2015

Brodhead

60

Albany

45

Tuesday December 01, 2015

Parkview

43

Albany

78

Thursday December 03, 2015

Albany

78

Benton

62

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Barneveld

75

Albany

49

Friday December 11, 2015

Albany

61

Juda

45

Tuesday December 15, 2015

Belmont

54

Albany

58

Friday December 18, 2015

Albany

76

Black Hawk

65

Wednesday December 30, 2015

Albany

59

River Ridge

31

Wednesday December 30, 2015

Iowa-Grant

69

Albany

50

Tuesday January 05, 2016

Pecatonica

66

Albany

62

Thursday January 14, 2016

Argyle

68

Albany

59

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Monticello

50

Albany

65

Friday January 22, 2016

Juda

44

Albany

61

Monday January 25, 2016

Albany

55

Palmyra-Eagle

47

Thursday January 28, 2016

Albany

70

Barneveld

84

Friday February 05, 2016

Albany

71

Cassville

65

Monday February 08, 2016

Potosi

55

Albany

61

Tuesday February 09, 2016

Black Hawk

42

Albany

53

Thursday February 11, 2016

Albany

57

Pecatonica

67

Tuesday February 16, 2016

Belleville

56

Albany

52

Friday February 19, 2016

Albany

53

Argyle

67

Thursday February 25, 2016

Albany

50

Monticello

34

Tuesday March 01, 2016

Monticello

41

Albany

71

Friday March 04, 2016

Albany

68

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

84

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 28
L
Albany High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
W
Albany High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
W
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
UW-Platteville
TBD
Wed Dec 30
W
River Ridge High School (River Ridge Tournament)
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
River Ridge High School (River Ridge Tournament)
TBD
Tue Jan 5
L
Albany High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
L
Albany High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
Albany High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 25
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
Cassville (Six Rivers Challenge)
FINAL
Mon Feb 8
W
Albany High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Albany High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
Albany High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
W
Monticello High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
W
Albany High School -- WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
WIAA Regional - Abundant Life/St. Ambrose
FINAL