skip navigation

Nekoosa

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Nekoosa

2

Tri-County

12

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Nekoosa

0

Pacelli

6

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Tri-County

5

Nekoosa

2

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Pacelli

11

Nekoosa

1

Tuesday October 20, 2015

Nekoosa

0

Northland Lutheran

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
L
TBD
Tue Oct 13
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
L
WIAA Regional - Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL