skip navigation

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

37

Albany

65

Friday December 02, 2011

North Metro Area Homeschool

72

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

36

Saturday December 03, 2011

Coulee Christian/Providence

28

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

51

Saturday December 03, 2011

Valley Christian

64

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

46

Deerfield

69

Friday December 16, 2011

Fall River

77

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

23

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

34

Stockbridge

52

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Argyle

64

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

49

Thursday January 05, 2012

Rio

66

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

31

Johnson Creek

41

Friday January 13, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

43

Dodgeland

42

Thursday January 19, 2012

Hustisford

68

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

35

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Williams Bay

66

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

54

Friday January 27, 2012

Deerfield

66

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Saturday January 28, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

33

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

29

Thursday February 02, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

43

Fall River

71

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Johnson Creek

46

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

43

Friday February 10, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

40

Rio

68

Thursday February 16, 2012

Dodgeland

64

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

63

Saturday February 18, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

41

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

44

Hustisford

64

Friday February 24, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

48

Williams Bay

64

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

42

Racine Lutheran

100

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
@ Albany
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Coulee Region Christian Tournament at West Salem
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Coulee Region Christian Tournament at West Salem
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Coulee Region Christian Tournament at West Salem
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
Rio
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
@ Rio
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
L
FINAL