skip navigation

Argyle

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 30, 2010

East Dubuque

48

Argyle

45

Thursday December 02, 2010

Argyle

27

Potosi

64

Thursday December 09, 2010

Albany

59

Argyle

45

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Argyle

47

Black Hawk

49

Friday December 17, 2010

Argyle

32

Barneveld

64

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Argyle

54

Belmont

64

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

37

Argyle

40

Thursday January 06, 2011

Argyle

35

Warren

44

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Argyle

32

Monticello

56

Friday January 14, 2011

Juda

56

Argyle

36

Thursday January 20, 2011

Pecatonica

47

Argyle

36

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Argyle

45

Albany

41

Friday January 28, 2011

Belmont

33

Argyle

40

Thursday February 03, 2011

Black Hawk

54

Argyle

58

Saturday February 05, 2011

New Glarus

61

Argyle

40

Monday February 07, 2011

Argyle

34

Shullsburg

60

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Barneveld

66

Argyle

32

Thursday February 10, 2011

Argyle

49

Southwestern

57

Thursday February 17, 2011

Monticello

63

Argyle

45

Saturday February 19, 2011

Argyle

50

Highland

54

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Argyle

44

Juda

68

Friday February 25, 2011

Argyle

47

Pecatonica

41

Tuesday March 01, 2011

Argyle

36

Juda

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 30
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
L
@ Potosi
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
@ Warren
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
@ Albany
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
Six Rivers Challenge at East Site
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
@ Juda
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
L
@ Juda
FINAL