skip navigation

Horicon

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2012

Wayland Academy

72

Horicon

69

Thursday November 15, 2012

Horicon

27

Laconia

48

Monday November 19, 2012

Horicon

41

Lomira

65

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Horicon

49

Dodgeland

31

Friday November 30, 2012

Horicon

46

Hustisford

51

Monday December 03, 2012

Mayville

48

Horicon

50

Thursday December 06, 2012

Horicon

32

Deerfield

54

Friday December 14, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

48

Horicon

66

Monday December 17, 2012

Horicon

37

Pardeeville

49

Saturday December 29, 2012

Kewaskum

57

Horicon

42

Thursday January 03, 2013

North Fond du Lac

57

Horicon

54

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Johnson Creek

44

Horicon

57

Friday January 11, 2013

Horicon

46

Fall River

62

Thursday January 17, 2013

Dodgeland

37

Horicon

64

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Hustisford

72

Horicon

64

Friday January 25, 2013

Deerfield

67

Horicon

48

Tuesday January 29, 2013

Horicon

41

Watertown Luther Prep

58

Thursday January 31, 2013

Horicon

55

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

36

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Williams Bay

53

Horicon

62

Friday February 08, 2013

Horicon

54

Johnson Creek

31

Tuesday February 12, 2013

Horicon

45

Williams Bay

50

Thursday February 14, 2013

Fall River

52

Horicon

35

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Horicon

48

Pardeeville

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Horicon
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Laconia
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
@ Lomira
Lomira
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Dodgeland
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Horicon
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Deerfield
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Horicon
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Pardeeville
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Horicon
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Horicon
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Horicon
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Fall River
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Horicon
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
HORICON
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Horicon
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
Abundant Life
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Horicon
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Johnson Creek
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Williams Bay
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Horicon
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL