skip navigation

Hustisford

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2012

Hustisford

53

Columbus

70

Saturday November 24, 2012

Cambria-Friesland

59

Hustisford

45

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Hustisford

30

Fall River

50

Friday November 30, 2012

Horicon

46

Hustisford

51

Thursday December 06, 2012

Hustisford

82

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

38

Monday December 10, 2012

Hustisford

48

Lomira

54

Friday December 14, 2012

Williams Bay

43

Hustisford

57

Friday December 28, 2012

Oakfield

52

Hustisford

73

Saturday December 29, 2012

Rio

49

Hustisford

45

Saturday January 05, 2013

Cambridge

43

Hustisford

37

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Deerfield

69

Hustisford

60

Friday January 11, 2013

Hustisford

67

Dodgeland

21

Thursday January 17, 2013

Fall River

56

Hustisford

30

Saturday January 19, 2013

Saint Lawrence Seminary

30

Hustisford

70

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Hustisford

72

Horicon

64

Friday January 25, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

20

Hustisford

85

Monday January 28, 2013

Hustisford

55

Johnson Creek

43

Thursday January 31, 2013

Hustisford

62

Williams Bay

48

Saturday February 02, 2013

Pecatonica

41

Hustisford

49

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Johnson Creek

35

Hustisford

57

Friday February 08, 2013

Hustisford

37

Deerfield

63

Thursday February 14, 2013

Dodgeland

56

Hustisford

73

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Hustisford

78

Barneveld

63

Friday February 22, 2013

Hustisford

45

Randolph

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
L
Columbus
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Hustisford
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Madison
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
@ Lomira
Lomira
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Hustisford Tournament at Hustisford
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Rio
Hustisford Tournament at Hustisford
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Hustisford
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Hustisford
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Hustisford
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
HORICON
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
HUSTISFORD
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
Johnson Creek
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
WILLIAMS BAY
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
JustAGame Fieldhouse (Wisconsin Dells)
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
HUSTISFORD
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Deerfield
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
HUSTISFORD
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL