skip navigation

Plum City/Elmwood

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

37

Alma/Pepin

68

Thursday November 15, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

37

Colfax

79

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

24

Boyceville

55

Friday November 30, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

77

Plum City/Elmwood

31

Thursday December 06, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

27

Saint Croix Central

56

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

54

Glenwood City

55

Friday December 14, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

36

Mondovi

68

Friday January 04, 2013

Spring Valley

61

Plum City/Elmwood

34

Monday January 07, 2013

Cochrane-Fountain City

70

Plum City/Elmwood

28

Saturday January 12, 2013

Colfax

55

Plum City/Elmwood

26

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Boyceville

48

Plum City/Elmwood

27

Friday January 18, 2013

Plum City/Elmwood

31

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

71

Monday January 21, 2013

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

71

Plum City/Elmwood

43

Thursday January 24, 2013

Saint Croix Central

36

Plum City/Elmwood

39

Friday February 01, 2013

Mondovi

72

Plum City/Elmwood

41

Saturday February 02, 2013

Glenwood City

64

Plum City/Elmwood

36

Monday February 04, 2013

Plum City/Elmwood

36

Gilmanton

71

Thursday February 07, 2013

Plum City/Elmwood

29

Elk Mound

64

Tuesday February 12, 2013

Plum City/Elmwood

42

Spring Valley

64

Saturday February 16, 2013

Elk Mound

69

Plum City/Elmwood

28

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Plum City/Elmwood

33

Columbus Catholic

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Alma/Pepin
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
@ Colfax
Colfax
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Boyceville
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Plum City
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Saint Croix Central
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Glenwood City
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Mondovi
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Plum City
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
Plum City
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Plum City
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Plum City
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Elmwood
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Plum City
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Plum City
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Plum City
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Plum City
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Gilmanton
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Elk Mound
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Spring Valley
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Plum City
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL