skip navigation

Random Lake

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 22, 2011

Random Lake

62

Kewaskum

40

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Stockbridge

56

Random Lake

76

Friday December 02, 2011

Random Lake

46

Howards Grove

62

Thursday December 08, 2011

Random Lake

66

Kohler

31

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Random Lake

39

Oostburg

66

Friday December 16, 2011

Random Lake

45

Ozaukee

48

Thursday December 22, 2011

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

71

Random Lake

91

Thursday December 29, 2011

University School

51

Random Lake

54

Friday December 30, 2011

Fuller Collegiate Academy

55

Random Lake

71

Friday January 06, 2012

Cedar Grove-Belgium

58

Random Lake

61

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

30

Random Lake

53

Thursday January 12, 2012

Random Lake

57

Sheboygan Lutheran

75

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Sheboygan Christian

44

Random Lake

74

Friday January 20, 2012

Random Lake

67

Stockbridge

50

Thursday January 26, 2012

Howards Grove

61

Random Lake

65

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Kohler

48

Random Lake

58

Friday February 03, 2012

Oostburg

81

Random Lake

58

Thursday February 09, 2012

Ozaukee

37

Random Lake

33

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Random Lake

77

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

58

Thursday February 16, 2012

Random Lake

60

Cedar Grove-Belgium

59

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Sheboygan Lutheran

80

Random Lake

73

Friday February 24, 2012

Random Lake

68

Sheboygan Christian

54

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Wayland Academy

55

Random Lake

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
@ Kohler
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
Dodgeland Holiday Tournament at Dodgeland Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
Dodgeland Holiday Tournament at Dodgeland Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
L
FINAL