skip navigation

Verona Area

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

McFarland

0

Verona

0

Thursday August 16, 2012

Verona

1

Pewaukee

0

Friday August 17, 2012

Verona

0

De Pere

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

McFarland

0

Verona

5

Saturday August 18, 2012

Verona

6

Sugar River

0

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Verona

2

Baraboo

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Sun Prairie

0

Verona

2

Saturday August 25, 2012

Verona

1

Sugar River

2

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Verona

4

Janesville Craig

0

Thursday August 30, 2012

Madison La Follette

0

Verona

8

Friday August 31, 2012

Verona

1

Oregon

2

Thursday September 06, 2012

Verona

3

Oconomowoc

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Middleton

1

Verona

0

Thursday September 13, 2012

Verona

2

Janesville Parker

1

Friday September 14, 2012

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Verona

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

Menomonee Falls

0

Verona

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Sussex Hamilton

1

Verona

2

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Verona

5

Stoughton

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Madison East

0

Verona

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Verona

1

Brookfield Central

2

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Verona

1

Madison Memorial

4

Thursday September 27, 2012

Mount Horeb

1

Verona

1

Monday October 01, 2012

Verona

0

Madison West

1

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Beloit Memorial

3

Verona

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Baraboo

0

Verona

6

Thursday October 11, 2012

Verona

0

Oregon

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
T
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
T
Waunakee Warrior Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Waunakee Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
@ Oregon
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Cedarburg Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Cedarburg Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Cedarburg Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Brookfield Central
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
T
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
@ Oregon
WIAA Regional - Oregon High School
FINAL