skip navigation

Jefferson

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Columbus

3

Jefferson

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Jefferson

0

Columbus

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Jefferson

0

Monroe

10

Thursday August 25, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

7

Jefferson

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Jefferson

0

Beloit Memorial

5

Monday August 29, 2011

Jefferson

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Evansville

6

Jefferson

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Jefferson

1

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Jefferson

0

McFarland

9

Saturday September 17, 2011

Jefferson

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Jefferson

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Thursday September 22, 2011

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Jefferson

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

McFarland

7

Jefferson

1

Thursday September 29, 2011

Jefferson

0

Evansville

3

Thursday October 06, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Jefferson

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

Jefferson

1

River Valley

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

Jefferson

1

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Jefferson

2

Catholic Memorial

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Monroe Tournament at Monroe
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
@ Monroe
Monroe Tournament at Monroe
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
T
River Valley Soccer Invite at River Valley HS, Spring Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
River Valley Soccer Invite at River Valley HS, Spring Green
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL