skip navigation

Beloit Memorial

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Beloit Memorial

11

Wisconsin Dells

0

Thursday August 18, 2011

Beloit Memorial

6

Faith Christian

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Beloit Memorial

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Beloit Memorial

5

Milwaukee King

2

Monday August 22, 2011

Columbus

0

Beloit Memorial

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

Beloit Memorial

3

Middleton

8

Saturday August 27, 2011

Jefferson

0

Beloit Memorial

5

Monday August 29, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Beloit Memorial

3

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Sun Prairie

6

Beloit Memorial

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Janesville Parker

0

Beloit Memorial

10

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Beloit Memorial

2

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Beloit Memorial

4

Racine Horlick

1

Monday September 12, 2011

Badger

1

Beloit Memorial

6

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Madison East

1

Beloit Memorial

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Beloit Memorial

0

Madison La Follette

2

Friday September 16, 2011

Beloit Memorial

2

Rockford Jefferson

0

Monday September 19, 2011

Beloit Memorial

7

Rockford Christian

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Beloit Memorial

3

Janesville Parker

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

Madison West

4

Beloit Memorial

2

Saturday September 24, 2011

Racine Lutheran

2

Beloit Memorial

8

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Beloit Memorial

0

Madison Memorial

3

Thursday September 29, 2011

Fort Atkinson

4

Beloit Memorial

2

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Verona

5

Beloit Memorial

0

Thursday October 06, 2011

Janesville Craig

2

Beloit Memorial

6

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Beloit Memorial

2

Friday October 14, 2011

Beloit Memorial

1

Milton

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Delavan-Darien Quad at Delavan-Darien
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Delavan-Darien Quad at Delavan-Darien
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
@ Milton
FINAL