skip navigation

Arrowhead

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Madison East

0

Arrowhead

3

Thursday August 18, 2011

Arrowhead

4

Wauwatosa West

0

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Arrowhead

7

Waukesha North

0

Friday August 26, 2011

Muskego

0

Arrowhead

2

Saturday August 27, 2011

Arrowhead

0

Marquette University

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Arrowhead

0

Brookfield East

4

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Catholic Memorial

1

Arrowhead

0

Friday September 02, 2011

Kimberly

1

Arrowhead

2

Saturday September 03, 2011

Slinger

1

Arrowhead

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Arrowhead

3

Mukwonago

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Saint John's NW

0

Arrowhead

5

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Arrowhead

1

Waukesha West

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Watertown

0

Arrowhead

1

Saturday September 17, 2011

Arrowhead

2

Wauwatosa East

1

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Pius XI Catholic

0

Arrowhead

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

West Bend East

0

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Arrowhead

10

Waukesha South

0

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Arrowhead

1

Madison Memorial

2

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Kettle Moraine

1

Arrowhead

0

Thursday October 06, 2011

Muskego

1

Arrowhead

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

West Allis Hale

0

Arrowhead

7

Thursday October 13, 2011

Germantown

2

Arrowhead

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
W
Brookfield East Invite at Brookfield East
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Brookfield East (Al Gusho Tourney)
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Brookfield East (Al Gusho Tourney)
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Arrowhead Quad at Arrowhead
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
Arrowhead Quad at Arrowhead
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
arrowhead
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
Waukesha West
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Whitman MS
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
arrowhead
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
arrowhead
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL