skip navigation

Elkhorn

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Elkhorn

3

Racine Horlick

0

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Elkhorn

3

Racine Case

1

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Menomonee Falls

1

Elkhorn

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

The Prairie School

0

Elkhorn

1

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Elkhorn

1

Racine St. Catherine's

1

Friday August 24, 2012

Elkhorn

3

Milton

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Westosha Central

0

Elkhorn

4

Thursday August 30, 2012

Elkhorn

6

Wilmot

0

Thursday September 06, 2012

Badger

1

Elkhorn

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

Mukwonago

1

Elkhorn

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Burlington

0

Elkhorn

4

Thursday September 13, 2012

Elkhorn

6

Waterford

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Elkhorn

0

Neenah

5

Saturday September 15, 2012

Elkhorn

2

Slinger

2

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Union Grove

1

Elkhorn

10

Thursday September 20, 2012

Elkhorn

0

Delavan-Darien

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Elkhorn

4

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Waterford

0

Elkhorn

7

Thursday September 27, 2012

Delavan-Darien

0

Elkhorn

1

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Elkhorn

8

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Janesville Parker

0

Elkhorn

6

Thursday October 11, 2012

Delavan-Darien

0

Elkhorn

1

Thursday October 18, 2012

Elkhorn

0

Kenosha Tremper

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
Racine Case Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
W
Racine Case Invitational -- North field
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
T
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
@ Milton
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
@ Wilmot
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Neenah
Slinger Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Slinger Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Shoreland Lutheran HS
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
Elkhorn
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
Southern Lakes Conference tournament
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL