skip navigation

Madison La Follette

Regular Season 2011

Friday August 19, 2011

Madison La Follette

5

Waunakee

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

De Pere

1

Madison La Follette

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Madison La Follette

2

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Madison La Follette

4

Edgewood

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Madison East

4

Madison La Follette

0

Friday August 26, 2011

D.C. Everest

2

Madison La Follette

3

Thursday September 01, 2011

Verona

2

Madison La Follette

3

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Madison La Follette

0

Sun Prairie

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Evansville

0

Madison La Follette

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Waukesha North

1

Madison La Follette

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Madison La Follette

2

Waterford

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Madison La Follette

2

Milton

0

Monday September 12, 2011

Madison La Follette

3

Madison West

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Madison La Follette

8

Thursday September 15, 2011

Beloit Memorial

0

Madison La Follette

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Madison La Follette

0

Oconomowoc

3

Thursday September 22, 2011

Madison La Follette

1

Madison Memorial

2

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Middleton

1

Madison La Follette

0

Friday September 30, 2011

Onalaska

1

Madison La Follette

3

Saturday October 01, 2011

Aquinas

0

Madison La Follette

2

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Madison La Follette

3

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday October 06, 2011

Monona Grove

2

Madison La Follette

6

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Whitnall

0

Madison La Follette

6

Thursday October 13, 2011

Madison La Follette

0

Kettle Moraine

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 19
W
Waunakee Tournament at Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Waunakee Invite, Waunakee, Wi
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Waunakee Tournament at Waunakee
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Milton Invite at Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Milton Invite at Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Milton Invite at Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Milton
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL