skip navigation

Brown Deer

Regular Season 2011

Saturday August 20, 2011

Brown Deer

3

Oostburg

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Brown Deer

2

Sauk Prairie

4

Saturday August 20, 2011

Brown Deer

6

Howards Grove

0

Wednesday August 24, 2011

University School

3

Brown Deer

2

Saturday August 27, 2011

Brown Deer

1

West Allis Hale

6

Monday August 29, 2011

Brown Deer

2

Saint Thomas More

6

Wednesday August 31, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Brown Deer

2

Friday September 02, 2011

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Brown Deer

3

Saturday September 03, 2011

The Prairie School

4

Brown Deer

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

Brown Deer

1

Dominican

2

Friday September 09, 2011

Brown Deer

0

Nicolet

6

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Pewaukee

4

Brown Deer

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Brown Deer

0

Monday September 19, 2011

Brown Deer

1

Whitnall

4

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Greenfield

0

Brown Deer

1

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Brown Deer

0

New Berlin West

7

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Brown Deer

0

Wauwatosa West

2

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Shorewood

0

Brown Deer

1

Friday October 07, 2011

Brown Deer

1

Greendale

2

Saturday October 08, 2011

Brown Deer

0

Saint Anthony

5

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Brown Deer

0

Shorewood

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
W
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Sheboygan South Tournament(Sheboygan South)
FINAL
Wed Aug 24
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Brown Deer Invite at Brown Deer
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
L
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
Cousin Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL