skip navigation

Manitowoc Lincoln

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Howards Grove

1

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Sheboygan South

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Green Bay Southwest

4

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Columbus

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Oostburg

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Campbellsport

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

5

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

De Pere

3

Thursday September 01, 2011

Green Bay West

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Freedom

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Bay Port

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Green Bay East

4

Saturday September 17, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Green Bay Preble

6

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Thursday September 22, 2011

Pulaski

3

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Friday September 23, 2011

Appleton West

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Saturday September 24, 2011

Franklin

3

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Saturday September 24, 2011

Fond du Lac

4

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Ashwaubenon

2

Thursday September 29, 2011

Notre Dame

5

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Wrightstown

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Saturday October 01, 2011

Campbellsport

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Sheboygan North

7

Thursday October 06, 2011

Kaukauna

3

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Pulaski

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
T
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Oostburg Tournament at Oostburg
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
T
Oostburg Tournament at Oostburg
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Oostburg Tournament at Oostburg
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Green Bay East Tournament at Green Bay East
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Green Bay East Tournament at Green Bay East
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Green Bay East Tournament at Green Bay East
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Manitowoc Lincoln Quad at Manitowoc Lincoln
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Manitowoc Lincoln Quad at Manitowoc Lincoln
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL