skip navigation

Saint Thomas More

Regular Season 2011

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Saint Thomas More

6

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Friday August 19, 2011

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Saint Thomas More

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sussex Hamilton

2

Saint Thomas More

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Mukwonago

1

Saint Thomas More

1

Wednesday August 24, 2011

Saint Thomas More

1

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Friday August 26, 2011

Whitefish Bay

5

Saint Thomas More

1

Monday August 29, 2011

Brown Deer

2

Saint Thomas More

6

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Saint Thomas More

4

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Wauwatosa West

2

Saint Thomas More

0

Friday September 09, 2011

Kettle Moraine

4

Saint Thomas More

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Saint Thomas More

4

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Monday September 12, 2011

Saint Thomas More

0

Pewaukee

1

Wednesday September 14, 2011

New Berlin West

4

Saint Thomas More

0

Monday September 19, 2011

Saint Thomas More

4

Greenfield

0

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Greendale

0

Saint Thomas More

4

Friday September 23, 2011

Saint Thomas More

3

Saint Anthony

1

Monday September 26, 2011

Saint Thomas More

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Saint Thomas More

1

Shorewood

0

Monday October 03, 2011

Saint Thomas More

0

South Milwaukee

1

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Whitnall

2

Saint Thomas More

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Port Washington

1

Saint Thomas More

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 17
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
W
Mukwanago
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Wed Aug 24
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
L
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
Kettle Moraine Quad at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Kettle Moraine Quad at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
L
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
Greenfield HS
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Cousin Center
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
W
Shorewood
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
South Milwaukee
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
L
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
T
FINAL