skip navigation

Marquette University

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 17, 2012

Whitefish Bay

1

Marquette University

1

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Sussex Hamilton

0

Marquette University

9

Friday August 24, 2012

Xavier

1

Marquette University

6

Saturday August 25, 2012

Muskego

0

Marquette University

4

Saturday August 25, 2012

Green Bay Preble

2

Marquette University

2

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Marquette University

5

West Allis Hale

0

Saturday September 01, 2012

Marquette University

1

Middleton

0

Wednesday September 05, 2012

Brookfield Central

0

Marquette University

4

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Menomonee Falls

1

Marquette University

4

Friday September 14, 2012

Marquette University

2

Rockhurst

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Marquette University

8

Regis - see McDonell/Regis

2

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Marquette University

11

West Allis Central

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Waukesha West

1

Marquette University

4

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Brookfield East

1

Marquette University

3

Friday September 28, 2012

Marquette University

1

Kickapoo (MO)

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Lexington Dunbar (KY)

1

Marquette University

3

Saturday September 29, 2012

Columbia Rock Bridge (MO)

1

Marquette University

4

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Marquette University

3

Wauwatosa East

2

Saturday October 06, 2012

St. Ignatius Prep (OH)

4

Marquette University

3

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

0

Marquette University

11

Thursday October 11, 2012

New Berlin West

0

Marquette University

9

Thursday October 18, 2012

Oak Creek

0

Marquette University

10

Saturday October 20, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

0

Marquette University

2

Thursday October 25, 2012

Marquette University

4

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Friday October 26, 2012

Brookfield East

1

Marquette University

3

Saturday October 27, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Marquette University

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
T
Quad Park
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Al Gusho Tournament at Brookfield East
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Al Gusho Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
Al Gusho Tournament, Brookfield East
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
West Allis Hale High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Quad Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Regis High School (Denver, CO)
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Regis High School (Denver, CO)
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
O'Fallon, IL (Gateway Classic)
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
O'Fallon, IL (Gateway Classic)
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
O'Fallon, IL (Gateway Classic)
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Valley Fields, Milwaukee
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
Sectional Semi-Final (Quad Park)
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final at Marquette
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
WIAA State Quarterfinal - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA State Semifinal - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
WIAA Division 1 State Final - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL