skip navigation

Menasha

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Freedom

5

Menasha

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

4

Menasha

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Menasha

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Menasha

0

Sheboygan South

7

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Oshkosh West

10

Menasha

0

Thursday August 23, 2012

Oshkosh North

7

Menasha

0

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Menasha

0

Neenah

10

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Menasha

5

New London

5

Thursday September 06, 2012

Appleton West

5

Menasha

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Menasha

1

Kaukauna

6

Thursday September 13, 2012

Winneconne

7

Menasha

0

Monday September 17, 2012

Menasha

7

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

2

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Appleton East

8

Menasha

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

TBD

Menasha

Saturday September 22, 2012

Ashwaubenon

1

Menasha

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Ashwaubenon

Menasha

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Menasha

0

Fond du Lac

9

Thursday September 27, 2012

Menasha

1

Kimberly

9

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Appleton North

10

Menasha

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Menasha

1

Appleton North

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
Calder Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
Sheboygan South Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Calder Stadium #2
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
@ Neenah
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
T
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 22 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Kaukauna Tournament at Kaukauna
12:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 22
W
Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 22 -
Ashwaubenon (0-11-0)
Kaukauna
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL