skip navigation

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

Regular Season 2011

Friday August 26, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

6

Heritage Christian

0

Friday September 02, 2011

Waukesha South

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

8

Saturday September 03, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

3

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Saturday September 03, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

0

West Allis Hale

0

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

10

Milwaukee Pulaski/CAR/JUN

0

Monday September 12, 2011

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

3

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Milwaukee Wash/CA/OB

0

Friday September 16, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Milwaukee South

1

Friday September 23, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Saturday September 24, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Milw. Bradley Tech

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

6

Milwaukee King

1

Monday October 03, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Milwaukee South

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Thursday October 13, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 26
W
Reservoir Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
New Berlin Einsenhower Tournament at New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
New Berlin Einsenhower Tournament at New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
New Berlin Einsenhower Tournament at New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Milwaukee City Tournament(Bradley Tech)Hamilton HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Schissler/Williams tournament @ Bradley Tech
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL