skip navigation

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Racine Case

3

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Racine Horlick

2

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Greenfield

4

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

4

Menasha

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Plymouth

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Oostburg

4

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Shorewood

1

Saturday September 01, 2012

Saint Thomas More

5

Milwaukee King/Juneau

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Brown Deer

4

Wednesday September 05, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Monday September 10, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Milwaukee School of Languages

Wednesday September 12, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

4

Milwaukee King/Juneau

2

Monday September 17, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

Thursday September 20, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Friday September 21, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Saint John's NW/CA

4

Saturday September 22, 2012

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Milwaukee King/Juneau

2

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Milwaukee Reagan

5

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Thursday September 27, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Port Washington

0

Wednesday October 03, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Milwaukee South

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Brookfield East

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine Case Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine Case Invitational - South field
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
L
Racine Case Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Sheboygan South Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
Sheboygan South Redwing Invitational at Horace Mann Complex (Sheboygan)
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Invite
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
Shorewood
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Brown Deer High School - Brown Deer Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 5 -
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 10 -
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Sep 12
L
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Mon Sep 17 -
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Grafton Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 22
L
Grafton
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
Port washington HS
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL