skip navigation

Friday August 19, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Messmer

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Shorewood

5

Saturday August 20, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

University School

2

Friday September 02, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Homestead

3

Saturday September 03, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Stevens Point

9

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Monday September 12, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Milwaukee King

0

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Friday September 16, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Milwaukee Wash/CA/OB

0

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

9

Friday September 23, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

Saturday October 01, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Menomonee Falls

8

Monday October 03, 2011

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

6

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

2

Milwaukee South

0

Friday October 07, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Milwaukee Pulaski/CAR/JUN

10

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Nicolet

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 19
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Homestead Invitational at Homestead
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Homestead Invitational at Homestead
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
Milwaukee City Tournament(Bradley Tech)Hamilton HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Milwaukee City Tournament at Bradley Tech
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL