skip navigation

Milwaukee Riverside

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 17, 2012

Nicolet

3

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Messmer

Milwaukee Riverside

Saturday August 18, 2012

Dominican

3

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Cudahy/St. Francis

2

Friday August 31, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Homestead

4

Saturday September 01, 2012

TBD

Milwaukee Riverside

Wednesday September 05, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Monday September 10, 2012

Milwaukee South

2

Milwaukee Riverside

1

Monday September 17, 2012

Milwaukee Reagan

6

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Friday September 21, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Milwaukee Reagan

7

Monday September 24, 2012

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

1

Milwaukee Riverside

3

Thursday September 27, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Racine Horlick

9

Monday October 01, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

5

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Wednesday October 03, 2012

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Milwaukee Riverside

2

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

1

Menomonee Falls

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Eastside Cup
FINAL
Sat Aug 18 -
Messmer (2-3-2)
Eastside Cup
12:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 18
L
Eastside Cup
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Highlander Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 1 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Homestead Invitational at Homestead
12:00 AM CDT
Wed Sep 5 -
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
Hamilton HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Schissler/Williams Tournament - Bradley Tech
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL