skip navigation

Mukwonago

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Oconomowoc

4

Mukwonago

3

Friday August 19, 2011

Madison East

1

Mukwonago

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Burlington

1

Mukwonago

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Mukwonago

1

Saint Thomas More

1

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Mukwonago

3

Catholic Memorial

1

Friday August 26, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Mukwonago

3

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Waukesha West

3

Mukwonago

2

Friday September 02, 2011

Mukwonago

1

Notre Dame

2

Saturday September 03, 2011

Racine Case

1

Mukwonago

8

Saturday September 03, 2011

South Milwaukee

0

Mukwonago

2

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Arrowhead

3

Mukwonago

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Mukwonago

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

Mukwonago

2

Monona Grove

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Mukwonago

1

Pius XI Catholic

1

Saturday September 17, 2011

Janesville Craig

0

Mukwonago

3

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Waukesha South

1

Mukwonago

7

Saturday September 24, 2011

Mukwonago

4

Stoughton

3

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Mukwonago

0

Kettle Moraine

3

Thursday September 29, 2011

Franklin

1

Mukwonago

2

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Waukesha North

0

Mukwonago

2

Thursday October 06, 2011

Arrowhead Varsity Reserve

1

Mukwonago

6

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Monona Grove

0

Mukwonago

5

Thursday October 13, 2011

Mukwonago

1

Muskego

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
W
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
T
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Mukwonago Invite at Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Mukwonago Invite(Mukwonago)
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Mukwonago Invite(Mukwonago)
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
T
Home Team Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL