skip navigation

Neenah

Regular Season 2012

Saturday August 18, 2012

Neenah

0

Pulaski

2

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Kimberly

6

Neenah

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Neenah

5

Oshkosh West

1

Friday August 24, 2012

Neenah

0

Middleton

2

Saturday August 25, 2012

Madison Memorial

2

Neenah

3

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Menasha

0

Neenah

10

Saturday September 01, 2012

Brookfield Central

2

Neenah

6

Thursday September 06, 2012

Oshkosh North

1

Neenah

6

Saturday September 08, 2012

Homestead

0

Neenah

8

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Neenah

4

Appleton West

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Catholic Memorial

1

Neenah

6

Saturday September 15, 2012

Elkhorn

0

Neenah

5

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Kaukauna

1

Neenah

6

Friday September 21, 2012

Brookfield East

1

Neenah

3

Friday September 21, 2012

TBD

Neenah

Saturday September 22, 2012

Neenah

1

Kettle Moraine

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

TBD

Neenah

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Neenah

6

Appleton East

1

Thursday September 27, 2012

Neenah

2

Appleton North

1

Saturday September 29, 2012

Xavier

3

Neenah

1

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Fond du Lac

1

Neenah

5

Tuesday October 09, 2012

West Bend East

0

Neenah

11

Thursday October 11, 2012

Beaver Dam

0

Neenah

8

Thursday October 18, 2012

Oshkosh North

1

Neenah

8

Saturday October 20, 2012

Appleton North

1

Neenah

4

Thursday October 25, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Neenah

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
L
FVA/FRCC Challenge -- Kimberly
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Firefighters Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Middleton Quad
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Neenah High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Slinger Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Slinger Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Kettle Moraine Quad
FINAL
Fri Sep 21 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Kettle Moraine Quad at Kettle Moraine
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 22
T
KM Quad at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 22 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Kettle Moraine Quad at Kettle Moraine
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final at Neenah
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
WIAA State Quarterfinal - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL