skip navigation

Sheboygan Falls

Regular Season 2016

Tuesday August 23, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

0

Oostburg

10

Thursday August 25, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

8

Sheboygan Falls

1

Monday August 29, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

3

Peshtigo

1

Thursday September 01, 2016

Roncalli

1

Sheboygan Falls

7

Friday September 02, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

0

Grafton

3

Thursday September 08, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Saturday September 10, 2016

Kohler

6

Sheboygan Falls

3

Thursday September 15, 2016

Kiel

1

Sheboygan Falls

3

Saturday September 17, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

1

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Monday September 19, 2016

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Sheboygan Falls

0

Thursday September 22, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

1

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Saturday September 24, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

1

Waupaca

7

Saturday September 24, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

4

New London

2

Saturday September 24, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

1

Middleton Varsity Reserve

1

Thursday September 29, 2016

Kewaunee

4

Sheboygan Falls

6

Monday October 03, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

1

Notre Dame

3

Thursday October 06, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

4

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Monday October 10, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

4

Algoma

1

Thursday October 20, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

2

Wrightstown

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 23
L
Grosshuesch Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Sheboygan Falls Elementary School SCR - ES - Varsity Game
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
T
Sheboygan Falls Elementary School SCR - ES - Varsity Game
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
TBD
Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
Waupaca Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
Notre Dame Academy
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
T
WIAA Regional - Wrightstown
Final/OT