skip navigation

Algoma

Regular Season 2016

Thursday August 25, 2016

Roncalli

1

Algoma

9

Monday August 29, 2016

Algoma

1

New Holstein/EL-G

8

Tuesday August 30, 2016

Algoma

Denmark

Thursday September 01, 2016

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Algoma

5

Tuesday September 06, 2016

Algoma

7

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Thursday September 08, 2016

Kiel

5

Algoma

3

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Peshtigo

4

Algoma

1

Thursday September 15, 2016

Algoma

Sturgeon Bay

Monday September 19, 2016

Denmark

2

Algoma

4

Thursday September 22, 2016

Algoma

1

Kewaunee

2

Monday September 26, 2016

Algoma

2

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Thursday September 29, 2016

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

Algoma

Thursday October 06, 2016

Algoma

1

Peshtigo

1

Monday October 10, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

4

Algoma

1

Thursday October 13, 2016

Algoma

Freeport

Thursday October 20, 2016

Algoma

0

Wayland Academy

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
W
Algoma High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 30 -
@ Denmark (0-7-0)
Denmark High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 15 -
@ Sturgeon Bay (7-1-0)
Sturgeon Bay High School
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Sep 19
W
TBD
Thu Sep 22
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29 -
Algoma High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 6
T
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
L
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 13 -
@ Freeport (0-0-0)
Freedom High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 20
L
WIAA Regional - Algoma
FINAL