skip navigation

Pius XI Catholic

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

6

Waukesha South

1

Monday August 20, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

1

Waukesha West

3

Wednesday August 22, 2012

West Allis Hale

3

Pius XI Catholic

3

Friday August 24, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

4

Wausau East

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

1

D.C. Everest

1

Monday August 27, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

8

Brown Deer

0

Wednesday August 29, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

8

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Wednesday September 05, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

0

Wauwatosa West

4

Friday September 07, 2012

Aquinas

0

Pius XI Catholic

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

Onalaska

0

Pius XI Catholic

2

Monday September 10, 2012

Pewaukee

1

Pius XI Catholic

2

Wednesday September 12, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

6

New Berlin West

3

Thursday September 13, 2012

Muskego

2

Pius XI Catholic

1

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

6

Greendale

0

Monday September 24, 2012

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Pius XI Catholic

4

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Shorewood

1

Pius XI Catholic

3

Friday September 28, 2012

St. Mary's Ryken

1

Pius XI Catholic

4

Saturday September 29, 2012

Bishop McNamara

2

Pius XI Catholic

4

Monday October 01, 2012

South Milwaukee

2

Pius XI Catholic

4

Wednesday October 03, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

3

Whitnall

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Burlington

0

Pius XI Catholic

4

Saturday October 06, 2012

Greenfield

0

Pius XI Catholic

5

Tuesday October 09, 2012

West Allis Central

0

Pius XI Catholic

6

Thursday October 11, 2012

South Milwaukee

2

Pius XI Catholic

5

Friday October 19, 2012

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Pius XI Catholic

4

Saturday October 20, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

0

Marquette University

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Waukesha West
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
T
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
Uihlien
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
TBD
Sat Sep 29
W
TBD
Mon Oct 1
W
Croatian Park
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
WI Lutheran College
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
TBD
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final at Marquette
FINAL