skip navigation

Waupaca

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Stevens Point

1

Waupaca

0

Thursday August 16, 2012

Waupaca

0

Hortonville

5

Saturday August 18, 2012

Waupaca

1

Kohler

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Sparta

0

Waupaca

0

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Waupaca

3

St. Mary Catholic

5

Thursday August 23, 2012

Fox Valley Lutheran

3

Waupaca

0

Friday August 24, 2012

Newman Catholic

0

Waupaca

3

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Seymour

5

Waupaca

1

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Waupaca

1

Berlin

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

Waupaca

0

Lakeland

1

Saturday September 08, 2012

Waupaca

0

Chippewa Falls

5

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Ripon

0

Waupaca

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Waupaca

0

Waupun

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Waupaca

1

Oshkosh North

5

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Waupaca

Clintonville

Thursday September 20, 2012

Freedom

1

Waupaca

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

0

Waupaca

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Waupaca

0

Little Chute

5

Thursday September 27, 2012

Waupaca

0

Xavier

6

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Winneconne

0

Waupaca

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

Waupaca

0

Pulaski

6

Saturday October 06, 2012

Clintonville

0

Waupaca

2

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Waupaca

0

Xavier

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
@ Kohler
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
Oshkosh Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
@ Berlin
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Wausau West Invite
TBD
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Waupun
Waupun Quadrangular
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18 -
@ Clintonville (1-5-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Waupaca Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
@ Xavier
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
@ Xavier
WIAA Regional
TBD