skip navigation

Wayland Academy

Regular Season 2011

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Wayland Academy

1

Dominican

5

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Wayland Academy

4

Messmer

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Wayland Academy

3

Montello/Westfield

2

Monday September 12, 2011

University School

4

Wayland Academy

0

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Wayland Academy

1

Friday September 16, 2011

Watertown Luther Prep

6

Wayland Academy

2

Monday September 19, 2011

Lake Mills

2

Wayland Academy

3

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Wayland Academy

2

Brookfield Academy

5

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Wayland Academy

0

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Friday September 30, 2011

Wayland Academy

0

Columbus

2

Monday October 03, 2011

Montello/Westfield

4

Wayland Academy

1

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Living Word Lutheran

4

Wayland Academy

2

Friday October 07, 2011

Wayland Academy

2

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Wayland Academy

0

Mayville

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 31
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
L
To Be Announced
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL