skip navigation

Oconomowoc

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Oconomowoc

4

Mukwonago

3

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Oconomowoc

3

West Bend East

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Oconomowoc

3

Waterford

1

Saturday August 27, 2011

Monona Grove

0

Oconomowoc

3

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Oconomowoc

2

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Hartford

1

Oconomowoc

0

Thursday September 08, 2011

Oconomowoc

3

Sun Prairie

4

Saturday September 10, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Oconomowoc

4

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Oconomowoc

2

Watertown

3

Thursday September 15, 2011

Oconomowoc

1

Waukesha North

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Madison La Follette

0

Oconomowoc

3

Tuesday September 20, 2011

West Bend West

0

Oconomowoc

8

Thursday September 22, 2011

Oconomowoc

4

Waukesha South

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Oconomowoc

1

Slinger

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Waukesha West

4

Oconomowoc

3

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Beaver Dam

4

Oconomowoc

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Waterford

1

Oconomowoc

3

Thursday October 13, 2011

Oconomowoc

1

Sun Prairie

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL