skip navigation

Oostburg

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Oostburg

7

Two Rivers

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Racine Case

1

Oostburg

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Oostburg

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

Oostburg

0

Sheboygan South

2

Monday August 20, 2012

Oostburg

6

Howards Grove

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

0

Oostburg

1

Saturday August 25, 2012

Denmark

0

Oostburg

5

Saturday August 25, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Oostburg

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Oostburg

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Kohler

0

Oostburg

4

Thursday August 30, 2012

Oostburg

4

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Thursday September 06, 2012

Oostburg

3

Ozaukee

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Random Lake

0

Oostburg

8

Thursday September 13, 2012

Howards Grove

3

Oostburg

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Little Chute

0

Oostburg

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Oostburg

3

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Oostburg

2

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Monday September 17, 2012

Oostburg

1

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Oostburg

3

Kohler

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Lomira

0

Oostburg

8

Monday September 24, 2012

Wayland Academy

0

Oostburg

8

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Oostburg

6

Monday October 01, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Oostburg

7

Thursday October 04, 2012

Oostburg

8

Random Lake

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Ozaukee

1

Oostburg

12

Thursday October 11, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

0

Oostburg

2

Thursday October 18, 2012

Columbus

0

Oostburg

3

Saturday October 20, 2012

Oostburg

6

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Friday October 26, 2012

Saint Anthony

1

Oostburg

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Sheboygan South Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Sheboygan South Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Oostburg Quad at Oostburg
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Oostburg Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Oostburg Quad at Oostburg
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
Oostburg
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
@ Kohler
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
TBD
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final at Central Wisconsin Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA State Semifinal - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL