skip navigation

Racine Horlick

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Racine Horlick

3

Greenfield

0

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Racine Horlick

0

Menomonee Falls

4

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Racine Horlick

0

Elkhorn

3

Thursday August 18, 2011

Milton

4

Racine Horlick

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

Racine Horlick

1

Janesville Craig

3

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Racine Horlick

0

Muskego

6

Thursday August 25, 2011

Greendale

1

Racine Horlick

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

5

Racine Horlick

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

Franklin

7

Racine Horlick

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Beloit Memorial

4

Racine Horlick

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Racine Case

0

Racine Horlick

5

Saturday September 17, 2011

Racine Horlick

2

Ashwaubenon

2

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Thursday September 22, 2011

Racine Horlick

2

Racine St. Catherine's

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Bay Port

6

Racine Horlick

2

Friday September 30, 2011

Oak Creek

4

Racine Horlick

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Racine Horlick

2

Burlington

1

Thursday October 13, 2011

Racine Horlick

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
FINAL
Tue Aug 16
L
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
FINAL
Wed Aug 17
L
Racine Case Invite(Racine Case)
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
Ashwaubenon Tournament at Ashwaubenon
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Kimberly Var/JV Quad
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL