skip navigation

Ozaukee

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Kohler

8

Ozaukee

0

Monday August 22, 2011

Ozaukee

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

5

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Howards Grove

9

Ozaukee

1

Thursday September 01, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Oostburg

7

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Living Word Lutheran

4

Thursday September 08, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Ozaukee

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Saint Anthony

7

Ozaukee

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Martin Luther

1

Ozaukee

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Kenosha Christian Life

5

Ozaukee

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Kohler

10

Saturday September 17, 2011

Little Chute

7

Ozaukee

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Roncalli/Two Rivers

6

Ozaukee

1

Monday September 19, 2011

Cedar Grove-Belgium

6

Ozaukee

3

Thursday September 22, 2011

Ozaukee

3

Random Lake

10

Saturday September 24, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

10

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Howards Grove

7

Thursday September 29, 2011

Oostburg

8

Ozaukee

0

Saturday October 01, 2011

Port Washington

8

Ozaukee

0

Saturday October 01, 2011

Ozaukee

1

Coulee Christian/Providence

4

Monday October 03, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

6

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Random Lake

2

Ozaukee

1

Thursday October 06, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

6

Ozaukee

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Random Lake

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
Living Word Lutheran
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
Saint Anthony's Quad(Uihlein Soccer Complex)
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
T
Saint Anthony's Quad(Uihlein Soccer Complex)
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Uihlein Fields
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
@ Kohler
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Kiel Invite at Kiel
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium Invite at Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium Invite at Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
FINAL