skip navigation

Ozaukee

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Living Word Lutheran

7

Monday August 20, 2012

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

8

Ozaukee

0

Thursday August 23, 2012

Ozaukee

1

Kohler

6

Saturday August 25, 2012

Ozaukee

2

Veritas/Tenor

8

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Ozaukee

1

Thursday August 30, 2012

Ozaukee

1

Random Lake

5

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Howards Grove

7

Thursday September 06, 2012

Oostburg

3

Ozaukee

0

Thursday September 13, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Kiel

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Ozaukee

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

TBD

Ozaukee

Monday September 17, 2012

Kohler

3

Ozaukee

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Random Lake

3

Ozaukee

2

Thursday September 27, 2012

Howards Grove

7

Ozaukee

0

Monday October 01, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Oostburg

7

Thursday October 04, 2012

Dominican

3

Ozaukee

0

Saturday October 06, 2012

TBD

Ozaukee

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Ozaukee

1

Oostburg

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
@ Kohler
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Reservoir Park
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Kiel
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Kiel Invite at Kiel
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Cedar Grove-Belgium Invite at Cedar Grove-Belgium
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL